Contact Us

Chair
Peter Reed
0191 251 8739
chair@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Secretary
Helen Kay
secretary@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Walks Co-ordinator
Gordon Philpott
0191 252 9345
walks@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Treasurer
John Clafton
0191 258 0964
treasurer@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Bookings Secretary
Sandra Sandy
Pat Johnson
0191 259 0173
bookings@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Val Davis
0191 251 5591
membership@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Social Secretary
Sue Kerrison
social@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk
Webmaster
Aidan Nichol
webmaster@stedwardsfellwalkers.co.uk

Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this site.